Behind the name of the blog: “Look into the parka.”

It’s occurred to me that there might be some of you who are wondering why I named my blog “Look into the parka”. Well, I lack creativity, so I just took a line from one of my favorite shows The Mighty Boosh. Here’s a clip from the episode that the quote comes from. It’s probably as weird as weird gets, but I do love the show dearly.

I recommend this show, and maybe one day I’ll write an actual post where I gush about how adorable Noel Fielding and Julian Barrett are, but today is not that day.

Leave a Reply

