BELATED Music Monday

music monday header

Sorry bros! I started this last night and forgot about it! So here it is on a Tuesday. Enjoy! This is going to be a music video edition since I’ve watched so many lately.

  • First off, Twenty One Pilots released their new music video for Lane Boy, so watch it:

Can I just say that this reminds me a lot of their Car Radio video? That and YAAAS to the floral robe. I love Tyler. He’s so adorable. I wish there was more Josh though.

  • Girls like Girls by Hayley Kiyoko

If you are not blown away by this, than I don’t know what will. I really love the story to this video. I’m a bit of a sucker for music videos with stories.

  • Bridges by Broods

At first I didn’t understand this video at all, but then I saw someone explain what they thought it meant in the comments. It made sense to me then. They basically said that it was about unrequited love between the two. He likes her, but she doesn’t feel the same. I thought there were some great metaphors in it.

Leave a Reply

