MEH

Sorry guys. I’ve just been really sad and/or tired to post anything. I haven’t forgotten about this blog, I just haven’t really felt worthy enough to even post anything. And anyway, even if I did, it would be about Nathan Hale. I mean, let’s be real guys. I’ve fallen in love with a guy that’s been dead for like 239 years. It’s pretty bad. That and I’m still a fuck up when it comes to just about everything and my panic attacks have increased dramatically. So, things just aren’t good and I’m just about ready to stay in bed forever because its better than anything else.

SO. Once again, sorry.

Leave a Reply

